You can change the privacy setting (or visibility) of your kahoots to "Private" or "Public".
Aren't viewable by others, except those you've shared the kahoot with directly.
Are searchable on the Discover page.
There are 2 ways to change a kahoot's privacy setting:
1. Under "My Kahoots" > Created by me you can hover your mouse over your kahoot to see a message saying "Visible to only you" or "Visible to everyone" appear. Click on this.
2. While editing a kahoot's description, you can change the "Visible to" field to "Only me" (Private) or "Everyone" (Public).