If you’re an admin or a member of a team, you can edit and host other members’ kahoots and give them the same access to yours.
Giving members access
To let others edit and host your kahoots, each kahoot must be visible to your team. There are two ways to do this:
While creating or editing a kahoot: In the description section, you can change the visibility to your team.
On your My Kahoots listing: Use the visibility toggle on each kahoot’s card.
Accessing other members kahoots
Kahoots that members have made visible to the team will be visible in the shared team space. You can use the play button to host a live kahoot or challenge button to host a self-paced quiz. You can also access a kahoot’s options menu to find edit, preview, duplicate, delete, and share options.
Only one person can edit a kahoot at a time. If needed, the kahoot’s creator or the team's admin can unlock a kahoot.