Join by email invite
If you received one of our own branded email invitations like the one pictured below, then a team owner or admin invited you to their team. Accepting will immediately let you join with an existing account or create a new account.
- Invite links are one-time use, valid for up to 7 days. If your link expires for any reason, contact the person that invited you so they can send you a new invite.
Join with a unique shareable link
If you've acquired access to a link that brings you to a page saying "Your invite is waiting!", then you must log in to your existing account or create a new account to join.
After you're signed in to your new or existing account, you will need to verify your email. Check your email inbox for a message from us with a Verify email address link.
After your email is verified,the team owner and admins will be notified by email of your request to join. They will need to approve your request before you have access to their team space. You will have basic access to our platform while waiting for approval. Once they approve you, you'll gain access to their team space and any premium features unlocked by their chosen subscription plan. You will be notified of their decision by email.