- From your account settings menu, navigate to Billing.
Note: The interface may slightly differ depending on whether your subscription includes the Workspace functionality or not.
- In the Billing section, click Edit licenses. A prompt will appear. You can add or subtract from your total licenses.
When you remove a member from your team, that member's assigned license becomes available for you to invite someone else at no extra cost. If it's no longer needed, then you can lower your total licenses to prevent being charged more than necessary on your next invoice.
If you add licenses...
You'll need to confirm a prorated charge for additional licenses.
If you subtract licenses...
Dues already paid are not refunded. But your next invoice will be less the cost of licenses removed.