- How does AccessPass cancellation work?
- How to cancel
- How to cancel (Video)
- How to tell if your AccessPass subscription is canceled
|If you want to manage your Kahoot! creator channel subscriptions go to Kahoot! creator channels: How to find and subscribe.|
How does AccessPass cancellation work?
Canceling the AccessPass subscription is not the same as the deletion of your account or termination of the subscription. You can still use your account after you've canceled your subscription.
Cancellation goes into effect at the end of your current paid period.
You will have full access until then. We do not refund dues already paid.
Cancellation stops your subscription from renewing at the end of the billing cycle. After you cancel, the subscription is not terminated, it will continue until the end of your current pre-paid period.
How to cancel (Video)
How to cancel (Guide)
If you only click to cancel and not to confirm the cancellation, you have not canceled the subscription fully, and it will renew at the end of the current billing cycle.
- From your account settings menu, choose Billing in the list of Settings.
- On the billing page, click Manage subscription on the AccessPass subscription section.
- This leads to the specific AccessPass management page. Proceed by clicking Manage your subscription in Stripe.
This will take you to a secure area where you can view and change payment details. In the Subscription section, click Cancel Plan.
- Please make sure to confirm your cancellation in step 6 to validate that your AccessPass subscription is fully canceled.
- Confirm the cancelation:
- You may need to provide a cancelation reason after clicking Cancel plan to finish the cancelation process.
How to tell if your AccessPass subscription is canceled
You should be able to verify that your AccessPass subscription is canceled by going to step 3, then step 4. If you don't have a chance to click "cancel", or if this button is not available, your cancellation is confirmed.