Reactivating a canceled subscription
If you have canceled your subscription, meaning it is scheduled to end, you can visit the Billing part of your account and click Reactivate subscription. This will remove your previous cancellation, setting up your subscription for automatic renewal again. If you reactivate your subscription, it will not expire at the end of your billing cycle, and the subscription will renew for another period.
Reactivating an expired subscription
If your subscription has expired, you can visit the Billing tab and click Renew subscription.
Depending on the subscription you had before, you might need to get a different subscription to activate a renewal. This is because we change our plan offering from time to time, and some subscriptions go out of rotation. Legacy plans are no longer offered because they don't include the latest features, and they might not be able to utilize the newest developments we have made on the platform. You should be able to renew your subscription by clicking the "renew subscription" button like the image below shows:
If your expired subscription is available for purchase, then clicking the renew subscription button will allow you to activate the same subscription again. If the expired subscription is not available, you should be redirected to the updated pricing page giving you an overview of the different plans we currently offer.
Should you encounter issues reactivating your expired subscription, it's possible that the system is trying to enroll you in a subscription plan that isn't currently offered.
If this happens, you can go to the relevant pricing pages (linked below) and try activating one of the new subscriptions instead. You will find the pricing pages linked below: