Losing your hard work can be a big setback! Yet, there are a few things you can try.
Check your drafts
If you created a new kahoot and never used the Done button to save it, changes are saved automatically as a "draft". Drafted changes will not be playable until you use the Done button.
All drafts can quickly be found in the Drafts tab of the Kahoots list in your Library.
If the kahoot was deleted or simply went missing, there’s a chance we can restore it. Please contact us with the following details:
- Your username
- The kahoot's title
- When it was created (exact date if possible, approximate is fine)
- When it was deleted or went missing (exact date if possible, approximate is fine)